St. Andrews Episcopal Church 
Harrisville, Michigan

 

Home

Anglican Prayer Beads

Who We Are

Location & Map

Outreach

St. Andrew's Sermons

New Time for Sunday Service 10:00AM

St Andrews Winter

    St. Andrews is a caring congregation that works! We help our members find  ways to fulfill their baptismal promises to seek and serve Christ in all persons. We do not employ a full time priest.  By the grace of God we are a  self-sufficient congregation. The Mutual Ministry Team members are here to serve as priests and evangelists.  If you are seeking a way to do Christís work in your life please join us.

Facebook link Facebook link

 

Lenten schedule
Shrove Tuesday Feb. 9 Pancake Supper at Mariah Hall, St. Anne's Catholic Church 4:30-6:00 PM. This is a free event.
February 10 Wednesday Ash Wednesday service 12 noon
February 16 Tuesday Bible Study at 3 PM
February 17-Soup & Bread dinner at 6:00 PM with Lenten Study-What Wonderous Love
February 23 Tuesday Bible Study at 3 PM
February 24 Wednesday-Soup & Bread dinner at 6:00 PM with Lenten Study-What Wonderous Love
March 1 Tuesday Bible Study at 3PM
March 2 Wednesday-Soup & Bread dinner at 6:00 PM with Lenten Study-What Wonderous Love
March 8 Tuesday Bible Studay at 3 PM
March 9 Wednesday-Soup & Bread dinner at 6:00 PM with Lenten Study-What Wonderous Love
March 15 Tuesday Bible Study at 3 PM
March 16-Soup & Bread dinner at 6:00 PM with Lenten Study-What Wonderous Love
March 22 Tuesday at 3 PM
March 24 Maundy Thursday Service & Agape Meal at 6:00 PM with Lenten Study-What Wonderous Love
March 25 Good Friday Service at noon

Bible Study will follow the weekly readings from the Biblical Wild series offered by the Diocese of Eastern Michigan
www.thebiblicalwild.org

 

MOPS (Mothers of Preschoolers)this is a faith based program for mothers with young children, child care provided while mothers meet.
 Face Book link to Alcona Chapter of MOPS


St. Andrews Episcopal Church
745 N. US23
P. O. Box 52
Harrisville, MI 48740
989-724-5160
                   standrewsharrisville@gmail.com